Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hoosiergirl1224

43 year old woman | Santa Claus, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure with you!

In her own words

I am a happy, confident, independent woman with a passion for trying new things. I am curious, active, and adventurous, and I want to be in a relationship with someone like-minded to continue on this journey with me. A meaningful life is one in which we are continually creating new experiences, meeting new people, and learning new things. Taking day trips and stumbling upon hidden gems in towns and cities makes for an enjoyable day. Finding delicious eateries is a favorite pastime, but a home-cooked meal is equally satisfying. I try to stay active and have recently taken up cycling and rock climbing. I would like to do more hiking and kayaking, and I am always up for trying new activities. One of my favorite things to do is to go out with friends and listen to live music. I am not a frequent drinker, but I enjoy a good craft beer or a glass of wine with friends on occasion. I enjoy listening to and discussing podcasts; Freakonomics Radio and Radiolab are two of my favorites. I am passionate about my teaching career, but I maintain a healthy balance between work and play. I look forward to being supportive and encouraging to my partner in his endeavors and life challenges and expect the same in return. I believe that two healthy, happy individuals make an even better pair. I have two talented and busy teenage children who, after gaining their independence(driver's licenses), have afforded me the freedom to pursue this next chapter in my life. I like animals, but I prefer not to have them in my home. To sum it all up, I am happy with where I am in life. That being said, I want to meet someone to share in all that life has to offer and join in new adventures with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the fun is.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My children Activities- See above TV Shows- Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, and Frasier Movies- Law Abiding Citizen, Limitless, Gran Torino, 12 Years a Slave, Looper, The Time Traveler's Wife, and The Illusionist.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, getting away for the weekend, eating unique food, learning new things, and helping people. Rock Climbing, hiking and biking are current interests I have to stay active.

Last read

I read Time magazine, but I find myself listening to podcasts more than reading. I listen while driving and working out. Favorites include FreakonomicsRadio and RadioLab.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian seeking another Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from IU with a bachelors degree then earned my graduate degree at Indiana Wesleyan.