Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mandy_Marie85

29 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like bacon.

In her own words

I signed up for match with an open mind and in hopes that I will find someone to connect with. I'm looking for a caring and down to earth guy who is funny, secure with himself, hardworking and loves me for who I am. I have not been able to find this man yet but hopefully this site will help me on my journey. I work for a mortgage company in the Dayton area and it does not take up all of my time. I really enjoy my job and would prefer the person I spend my future with to also have a job that they enjoy. I'm light hearted and would rather be carefree than serious 100% of the time. I dislike people who tend to have a negative attitude. I'm really glad spring is here because most of my favorite activities are done during the warmer weather. Hiking, camping, going to the pool, Kings Island, grilling out and campfires. One of favorite vacation spots is Siesta Key, Florida... doesn't feel like summer if I haven't felt the sand between my toes! My favorite type of music is country and I enjoy going to concerts. I would have to say my favorite is Kenny Chesney and I see him every summer. Along with that I love going to festivals during the summer months as well. Please message me if you're interested in finding out more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog person. I don't currently have a pet but if I were it would be a dog!

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I enjoy the beach and as I listed before Florida is great! I've also been to Atlantis in the Bahamas which was amazing. I also enjoy the Smokey Mountains... Gatlinburg in the fall is so beautiful.

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with friends... going to movies, hiking, camping, putt putt golf and laser tag to name a few. My favorite TV show is the big bang theory and when I stay in cooking and a few drinks can be fun as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference