Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elledubs210

27 year old woman | Medford, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a little bit heiress, a little bit Irish, a little bit Tower of Pisa whenever I see ya; so please be kind if I'm a mess.

In her own words

Hi :) My name is Ellen and I am 27 years old. I have my Bachelor's degree in Sociology from Stony Brook University and am currently pursuing my BSN at Molloy College as a full time dual degree student in their nursing program. After I become an RN and practice for a few years, I plan to go back to school to obtain my Master's degree and ultimately work as a nurse practitioner. I work extremely hard for the things that I want and put my heart and soul into everything I do. You may say I'm a bit of a perfectionist. However, I'm very down to Earth as well as sarcastic. I am by no means "high maintenance" although I may look it. I am very close to my family and would do anything for them, as well as for a few close friends. I'll try anything once. Not only do I work hard, I play just as hard. I can go out and have a good time during a night out on the town or stay home and relax with a movie or some good music. I love being active! I go to the gym at least 3 days a week as well as golf, swim, and bike when I get the chance. It would be ideal if my partner enjoyed staying in shape as much as I do. I also play fantasy football every year and am perhaps a little too competitive ;) Die hard Mets fan, in addition to being a Rangers, Knicks, and Jets fan. I go to as many games a season as possible. I'm a lot smarter than I look and am looking for someone who can stimulate me intellectually as well as physically. Also, I only respond to emails. No winks, please..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to get a puppy once nursing school ends!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, NYC, Las Vegas, Atlantic City, Key West, Montauk, St. Kitt's, Nassau (Bahamas), Barbados, Jamaica, Bora Bora.

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Nirvana, Queen, Elvis Presley, Biggie Smalls, Drake, Kanye West, Rufus Wainwright, 311, Vivaldi. Movies: Requiem for a Dream, American Psycho, The Wolf of Wallstreet, Dallas Buyers Club, The Labyrinth.

For fun

Going to a Mets, Jets, or Rangers game. Bowling, swimming, running, biking, kayaking, shopping, restaurants, museums, dancing, going to the beach, concerts, gambling, movies, ballets, opera, musical theater.

Last read

Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral