
chiara74

38 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a total laid back person who’s always smiling; turnin mishaps of my life into a joke 2 laugh @, cause life is 2 short not 2 have fun

In her own words

I like taking the "Road Less Taken" in life. Taking chances and being spontaneous is what makes life interesting. I'm laidback, sarcastic at times, spontaneous, energetic, outgoing, always a smiling person, who hopes to find someone similar that likes to live a little and have fun. I like laughing and not sweating the little things in life. I'm not the jealous type, so in-turn I’m looking for the same. Looking for someone who is laid back, and fun. Doesn't take life too serious, that he can't laugh at his own self at times. I like to do thinks spontaneously sometimes so I would like a guy who can go with the flow and have some fun. I'm also close with my family, they are a meaningful to me. (*FYI: I had to use abbreviations on some of my answer coming because of letter restriction 250)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog, Mumbo, is very special to me, he's my kid. He practically goes every where with me, and he loves socializing with people. Mumbo is a Shiba Inu, he doesn't bark and is very sweet. I love animals.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet, I am a new bee to Las Cruces/ El Paso. I just recently moved here from California, so I need to be show the sights here,

Favorite things

I like movies of all types–even scary & horror, going 2 the beach, lake or river, taking my dog 2 the park or on a walk, gardening, love baking & dancing. I’m a creative person so I do many creative work, like ceramics, painting, & other projects.

For fun

I like dinner parties, going out 2 dinner n hangin out @ home. I do love shopping, I’ve now specialized @ findin the best deals online, I still window shop. I like playin board games n socializin, wine tastin, n road trips 2 anywhere, like traveling.

Last read

Well honestly, I'm not really a book reader—I wait until there's a movie made, LOL. I'd say I'm more of a writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference