
3GeorgiaGirl4

26 year old woman | LaGrange, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Loyal and Outgoing Southern Belle...

In her own words

Well, to start off my name is Jensine. I love to smile! :) I can be described as a very active and entertaining person. I am always making people laugh! Also, I am very loyal. I believe in sticking by those I love the most. Friends and family are extremely important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them every chance I get. My family and friends have helped to form me into the person I am today. My family is very supportive of each, and I am of them as well. I am very thankful for my parents and all of the love they show me on a daily basis. I believe you should always cherish every moment with the ones you love most, as it may be the last. God is one of the most important thing in my life. He is the one who has allowed me to accomplish all the things that I have accomplished. Without God, I am nothing. No matter how hard things get or how good they are God is the one there. Everything I have accomplished throughout my life is a result of God's love and desire for success in my life. I am a teacher. I love my career, as teaching is my passion....I want to make an impact on future generations and help children realize they can accomplish their dreams! I currently teach second grade! I have hopes of going into administration one day. In my spare time and on the weekends I craft a wide variety of things, as well as act as a photographer. I also enjoy sports (football, baseball, softball, hockey, and racing), being outdoors, music, movies, and fishing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two dogs...Cooper, who is a Henzi 57 and Maggie, who is a black lab! I will say these two babies are spoiled rotten, but are awesome dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! If its traveling I am up for it.

College

Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, although country is my favorite. I enjoy a good comedy movie, along with some action movies and chick flicks. In terms of t.v. shows I like Modern Family, Wipe Out, American Idol, and reality and sitcoms.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things in life....hanging out, watching racing, dirt track and NASCAR, baseball, SEC football, playing softball, bowling, swimming, and going to the beach and mountains. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. I do enjoy reading celeb gossip and things of that sort. I did start the 50 Shades series, but didn't so much finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach Second grade at Unity Elementary in Luthersville.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have attended both Methodist and Baptist churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Columbus State University.