
alb0924

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Together, more or less in line, just keep truckin' on

In her own words

So, I just moved to Denver (albeit from Boulder which I realize doesn't really count), but regardless, it still feels new to me and I'm excited to explore! I was born and raised in Michigan and love that it's still where I go back to visit. Despite being in Colorado for 4 years- beaches, summers spent lounging on one of a million bodies of water, and the solid nature of Midwest people will always feel like home on some level. The horrendous winters are another story… Moved all about the country for a good many years, most recently coming from Chicago, before finally hanging up my gypsy shoes in the sunshine of Colorado. I work in the healthcare field, splitting my time between massage practices in both Boulder and Denver, sprinkling all sorts of additional things into the mix, and generally spending most of my time orchestrating/eagerly awaiting the next travel adventure I can pull off. I’m a sucker for festival season, live music, camping, a hoppy IPA, road trips, good conversation, getting fancy pants every once in a while, a novel you never want to put down, international trips on the horizon, a great hike, yoga, finding people who will pick up and spontaneously hit the road, and perpetually trying to both discover and embrace how you leave things a bit better off than you found them before your time is up. Looking for someone who laughs a lot, has an adventurous spirit with eclectic tastes, revels in experiencing new things, can be comfortable in a variety of settings if found in them, and generally is decent, honest, communicative, kind, and takes everything and nothing serious all at once, if that makes sense. Would love to be pleasantly surprised by this process and figure if I come away with even one great connection I didn't have to begin with, it will be a success. One last thing- I think it's excellent to have standards, by all means maintain them- but I must admit at this juncture in my life, I'm probably far more attracted to the "life is one giant, complicated, unpredictable mess of beautiful mayhem and I want to navigate that mess WITH someone with hilarity, compassion, authenticity, and unconditional acceptance" philosophy vs. the seeking perfection or pretending to be perfect. But that's just me ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Wouldn't so much mind talking about all questions below vs. writing them out- figure it can't hurt to maintain some organic element of meeting someone...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Completed some Graduate level work in Human Services and Counseling in Chicago