
pinklady98

35 year old woman | Kilgore, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

In her own words

I can?t say that I?m a pro at the dating game. I am sincere, loyal and honest. I enjoy conversations and we don?t always have to agree (if everyone agreed- how boring would the world be?) but I don?t like to argue. I find arguing to be petty and a waste of time. I love to cook and bake. Since summer is coming up, it?s been more grilling. That I need a bit more work on. I love to be outside when possible doing a myriad of things from golfing, swimming, tanning, boating, or sitting on the porch with a cool drink. I am an independent woman who has a stubborn streak but I am also adaptable to whatever situation may arise. I don?t need to be your everything but I also don?t need to be a second choice. I love sports- football and baseball. I like getting a bit a dirt under my nails but I love to dress up too. I'm me and I make no apologies for that. I've been hitting the gym, revamping my diet and have been losing weight. It's a long journey but worth every sweaty minute. God is very important to me. If you are not a Christian- please move on.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a HUGE dog lover. I can't have animals at my apartment but I want an english bulldog and name her Tallulah Jackson. (I don't know why but I love that name for a dog!)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel. I've been to Bahamas, Jamaica, Cancun, Cozumel. I really want to go to the Grand Canyon next year. The scenery is wonderful!

Favorite things

I like a variety of music but my favorite is rock. Classic to modern. TV shows- I hate reality shows! It's Always Sunny in Philly, Family Guy, Longmire and the Following.. TiVo is a lifesaver!! I love to cook and I'm pretty dang good at i

For fun

Golf, football (Steelers fan here!), baseball (Texas Rangers), concerts, wine, Xbox, shooting guns, hunting, shopping,, cooking, movies, music, reading

Last read

Crazy Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-demoninal church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just finished my bachelors. Getting my masters degree in education,