
LuckyAce777

36 year old woman | Beaumont, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a LOT. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls,

In her own words

I am a woman who likes lots of different things in life, so it's really hard for me to pin down my 'favorite' things. I'm shy and outgoing all at the same time. I like to do things on my own, but I enjoy the company of friends while doing it. I don't try to be something I'm not. I'm probably one of the most honest women you'll ever meet. What you see is what you get. I'm really easy going and a roll with the flow type of person. There's a lot in life that I haven't had the opportunity to experience but I'm truly up for anything. If I don't like it.. well then I'll say so. But I won't know until I do. I've never been hunting, race car driving, or rock climbing but would love to check it out, among lots of other things. My passport is blank and I haven't traveled hardly anywhere, but that too is on my "to do" list. I believe you can only eat an apple one bite at a time, and I plan on seeing the world before I die.. or at least giving it my best shot! I don't hold grudges. I let the past stay in the past.. sometimes that doesn't always work to my advantage.. but I'd rather just let the silliness go instead of harping on it. There is no room in my life for negativity. Holding on to old things is just a waste of energy, so I try to move past things. I may not lay all of my business out there for all the world to see, but if you ask me I'll give you an honest answer. I do a lot with and for my two children. I work hard to create stability for myself and them. I'm protective of them and don't like to carry craziness and chaos into my life or theirs. I love for my home and my life to have peace. When I'm not working, my kids are with me. I am lucky enough to have family who gives me a break so that I can enjoy some me time. I don't frequent the bars, but I've been known to shake my tail feather a time or two. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to entertain, so having a dinner party with my girlfriends at my house is something I try to keep on my schedule. I feel like I can fit in just about anywhere. I enjoy backyard barbeques and cold beer or fancy parties and fine wine, equally. I love to workout and I enjoy eating delicious food.. so yeah.. that can be a problem sometime. There's more to that story but we can talk about that later. If you're still reading this and are still interested to find out more, well then you're going to have to ask. :) I would like to find someone to share new experiences with and enjoy life with. I am looking for someone to give me the same respect I would give them. I am an honest person who expects the same in return. There is no need to lie about who you are or what your intentions are. I don't ask for much. Liars need not apply... :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference