Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cols74

40 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.

In her own words

I'll try anything once (and there's a lot i haven't tried), I'm an emotional driver, I'm a huge Phillies fan, my favorite color is green, I love sushi, I laugh at my own stupid jokes, I'm a total perfectionist, I was a gymnast for 14 years and still work out every weekday, I'm that person that will trip over her own feet, start laughing and proceed to carry on a full-blown conversation with herself about how ridiculous she must've looked, i have a strange hatred for even numbers and a sick fascination for odd ones, I still keep thinking that Mr. Right is out there and i'm really getting sick of everyone telling me that i'm too damn picky, oh and I apparently talk too much...no really... I had planned to relocate to the Virginia Beach / Norfolk area of VA and then landed thee perfect job so I will remain in my condo I've been remodeling in hopes of renting. My perfect guy will know how to make me laugh, will be extremely intelligent, and will quickly figure out that when i'm having a bad day a simple hug can make all the difference in the world. He'll also love my 3 furballs that come w/ me - love me love my dogs.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a 10 year old Pomeranian, a 7 year old Pomeranian and a 4 year old Chihuahua.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yeah, i don't really do clubs, so i'm not really sure what to say. I do occasionally allow my younger friends to drag me out though and i party with the best of them!

Favorite things

Well i can't live without music, i love the color green and am very passionate about animal rights. Cheese is probably my favorite food, warm/hot weather - love 80 degrees, the beach, the water - is that a good enough summary?

For fun

Honestly I think that nearly anything can be fun if you're with the right company. However, my preference would be hanging out with good friends, catching a few drinks, attending a benefit, or cooking (i make great pie and cheesecake).

Last read

Too embarrassing to admit (so now most of you probably know unless you live under a rock).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I'm a project manager who rocked a massive IT project and now have moved onto a permanent position with my model company. I'm very excited and can work out of their Ft. Myers office anytime I'd like to do so :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I tend to claim that i'm 100% Irish but that may be a wee tad of an exaggeration ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral