
paintsmiles22

27 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile a little more...regret a little less :)

In her own words

I’m 27 and have been teaching elementary art for six years now. I absolutely love my job, even when I’m covered in paint or glue which is more often than not. Whether it’s art class or Mudderella runs, I don’t mind getting down and dirty. I’m an athlete at heart and played softball my entire life, including in college. I’m very down to Earth and like to keep the mood fun and lighthearted. I’m not on this site because I have a life agenda on a ticking time clock. I’m trying this out...A-because I work with 99% female so meeting someone at the workplace is out of the question and B-because the bar scene is a joke. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy a good bar as much as the next person, as long as it’s a sports bar, pub, or dive and not some jam packed, fist pumping club. Although my idea of a good time: summer backyard bbqs with friends, drinks, and cornhole. I love sports so relaxing home with friends and watching football or tailgating at Yankee games is also a must. I also really love going to museums and galleries, exploring NYC’s hidden shops and restaurants, or spending the day at Six Flags. I don’t stress about much so if I can meet someone on here who I can have a great time with and form a fun and honest relationship with....awesome. If not....no worries. I believe everything happens for a reason and when it’s meant to be, it’s meant to be. However, in the meantime I do enjoy meeting people and learning about them so if you’re interested, please...winks are cute but sending a message and chatting is better :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 black pugs, Paciencia and Chuleta (yes they're crazy Spanish names and I love it)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like sports bars, pubs, and dives over fancy lounges and jam packed clubs.

College

Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Movies-horror, comedies, action, thrillers, dramas TV Shows-True Detective, True Blood, American Horror Story, Girls, Bar Rescue, Tattoo shows, HGTV Food-Cuban, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, Mexican classic American Music-house/techno and rap/hip-hop

For fun

Painting, crafting, baking, reading, shopping, watching football, playing corn hole, relaxing at the beach, walking around NYC, and going to museums and art galleries.

Last read

50 Shades...stereotypical I know : /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary art teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Cuban, part Polish/Ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference