Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Harlingen, TX, United States | Seeking men 33-51 within 400 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short....

In her own words

Yes...I'm far but worth the challenge of a distance relationship. ... Yes, I am a teacher....I have worked within the same district for 18 years. I was an athletic coach for 16 years and resigned to go back to school to receive a Master's degree in Clinical Counseling. I am still currently teaching. How do I define myself? I can tell you I am not the same woman I was 15 years ago, but I can tell you that my experiences have molded me into the woman I am today. I have a beautiful daughter that is starting to resemble me and my personality. You know what they say about paybacks lol. Not only have I had the opportunity to be a mom to my daughter, I found myself being a mother figure to many children who were foster kids being tossed around, students who were being raised by grandparents because mom and dad had more important things to do than being a parent and the list goes know your making a difference when they accidentally call you mom. There are no words to describe how meaningful that can be...I am sharing this with you because im letting you know that I have a huge heart that is so ready to give to the right person. Yes, I can be kindhearted and loving, but I do hold a thick skin when needed. I have had many great experiences as an educator, but I am now ready for change. CHANGE IS HEALTHY. .which is why I have decided to go to grad school to further my education. I thought I was gonna be the oldest in the classroom but wasnt. A LITTLE more about ME: I am a very out going individual. I had a great parents are still married after 42 years of marriage. I am very close to them. Family is an important part of my life. My daughter is my rock.....God plays a big part of my life. Spirituality is important. I love to laugh and play practical jokes. So if you think your funny, you have met your match.What am I looking for? A great guy who realizes that love is unconditional. A guy that will love my daughter as his own. Someone who is driven and ambitious. ..A man that knows its okay to cry...A man that is not perfect because no one is perfect in this world that we live in. Someone who will love me for me...hope your out there and if so...hope to talk to you soon... if you have come this far in reading my profile..just remember the what if... Only God knows what is in store P.S. Please dont contact me if you don't have a picture. No games... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Las vegas, Cancun, Austin, San Antonio, New Orleans and wherever life will take me. Just went to Hawaii..awesome experience... Bahamas is beautiful...


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like peaceful settings...beaches...etc. Dancing is never get too old to dance. Travel is much to see...I think I have been too sheltered...On the risky side, I love Vegas

For fun

I love to go out to dinner, hang out, travel , dance, stay home, and just have fun.

Last read

I like biographies, poetry, and anything that reaches deep in your soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started my graduate studies....