Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JRB_321

36 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a gentleman.

In her own words

I've been fortunate enough in my life to be surrounded by many influential people including family, teachers, bosses, friends, etc. I do my best to take the many lessons I've learned from all of them to make good choices and to be a good person. I am an independent person and I have no problem doing things alone: vacations, dinner, movies, etc. It would be really nice though to have that special someone to share those things with also. I've always had an interest in music. I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. Music just makes me feel better. My favorite Pandora stations right now are: Muse, Ray LaMontagne, Jamie Cullum, and The XX. I enjoy running although it has been a while. I'm working on getting back into the habit. I also practice yoga a few times a week. My dog keeps me active with walks and hiking. Don't expect a totally ripped chick here...I also LOVE food. Everything in moderation, right? :) My friends would describe me as intelligent, sweet, funny, respectful and passionate. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. I love to travel and am very lucky to have a job that enables me to scratch that itch. This past year I visited Amsterdam, Budapest, and Berlin among others. Three awesome cities, but my heart will always belong to Paris. :) If any of this piques your interest and you'd like to know more, message me. If not, best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Doberman named Paris.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Paris, Chicago, the Netherlands, STL: Sasha's Wine bar on Shaw, Pi on Delmar, St. Louis Art Museum, Castlewood Park. I'm up for finding new places to add to my list of favorites. :)

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Naps, bacon, Dr. Pepper, my dog. TV is all about guilty pleasures. I like to watch The Americans, True Blood, the Real Housewives series, HIMYM, Game of Thrones.

For fun

I like to go to the movies or stay in with Netflix. Going out for dinner and/or drinks with friends is always fun. I enjoy reading, writing, and cooking. I also like to visit the St. Louis Art Museum and Forest Park.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just celebrated my ten year anniversary at a major agricultural company based in St. Louis. I recently made the switch from the business side of things to IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church every Sunday, but I always say bless you when someone sneezes. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral