Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JRB_321

39 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile....

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. Here's a little bit about me... I consider myself an independent woman. Don't worry...not the type to burn a bra (I paid good money for that thing!), but I do actually enjoy doing things for or by myself. My friends would describe me as intelligent, sweet, funny, and a bit of a smart ass. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. I'm not much of a partier or out in the club scene except when the rare occasion calls for it. I prefer more low key outings in my old age. ;) As for hobbies or favorite activities, I try lots of different things. DIY projects, painting classes (the kind with wine, of course!), rock wall climbing, cooking classes, writing, museums, etc. I enjoy running and I also practice yoga a few times a week. My dog keeps me active with walks and hiking. Don't expect a totally ripped chick here...I also LOVE food. Everything in moderation, right? :) I love to travel and plan a few trips a year. Check out my pics for some of my favorite places! If any of this piques your interest and you'd like to know more, message me. If not, best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Doberman named Paris.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I just got back from three weeks in Amsterdam and Budapest. I try to visit one new place every year. In STL: Sasha's on Shaw, Pi on Delmar, St. Louis Art Museum, Castlewood Park. :)

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Naps, bacon, Dr. Pepper, my dog. TV is all about guilty pleasures. I do enjoy some reality TV. I may be judged for that, but I attribute it to my interest in human behavior. I also like some of the more creative shows like Legion, GoT, and Taboo.

For fun

I like to go to the movies or stay in with Netflix. Catching up with friends over dinner and drinks is always fun. I enjoy reading, writing, and cooking. I also like to try do-it-yourself projects around the house. I'll try almost anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a major agricultural company based in St. Louis.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church every Sunday, but I always say bless you when someone sneezes. :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't go to church every Sunday, but I always say bless you when someone sneezes. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral