
PeaceLoveCarla

44 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Head and the Heart.

In her own words

I am many things to many people: I’m a loving mother to my bright and conscientious thirteen year old son; I’m strong and professional to my business partner; I’m fun and spontaneous to a wonderful group of friends; I’m a badass to my friends at the gym; I’m a caring sister, devoted daughter. I have a strong sense of purpose and a healthy sense of humor. I’m looking for that man that fits easily into my world, and I into his. I want someone who can challenge me, intellectually and emotionally, that can laugh with me, and enjoys life. I am passionate about the things I care about, and adventurous in my experiences. I want a partner that avoids drama, who wants to share a peaceful life filled with simple pleasures, and the love of family and good friends. I believe in romantic chemistry, public displays of affection, and passion. I’m willing to meet in order to see if there is that spark, but I am also willing to wait for that man that will give me butterflies in my tummy. I want to have fun and fall in love. When I first started writing my profile, I had a hard time writing about myself. So I went to some friends and asked them to give me some words they would use to describe me. I thought it would be fun. Here’s what they said: The Men: Bubbly, sexy (I kinda like that one), vivacious, determined. The Women: Loyal, generous, considerate, …bossy (!)… I don’t see it. :-) I have a lot going on in my life. I often find myself running from activity to activity. But that makes me appreciate the quiet, thoughtful times all the more. I’m looking for someone that understands me, loves me, and wants to share in that life. I am many things to many people. What will you be for me? PLEASE NOTE: If you can’t be bothered to post a picture, I cannot be bothered to respond. I’m sorry, but, for me, it speaks to character, and goes a long way to expectation management.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals but choose not to have any pets currently.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tampa Bay is teaming with activity, and I want a partner to share these experiences with and be adventuresome together. However it is also nice to stay home on a Saturday afternoon and cook a great meal with music and wine and chill.

Favorite things

I don't go a day without music, books, Internet, friends. I love to chill by the pool on a Saturday afternoon, or dress up, wear high heels and be fancy. Coffee and NPR on Sunday morning is my kind of heaven, with the whole day is wide open for fun.

For fun

Cooking, music and concerts, reading, museums, festivals, movies, family events, I am passionate about all of these. I like extreme sports and intense fitness activities. I attend a MMA/crossfit gym at least 3x week.

Last read

I am a voracious reader. My favorite Author is Stephen King. If you haven't read The Gunslinger Series you aren't a true fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a Real Estate title insurance company and love my job, but am not married to it. I have a great life that my job supports, so I work hard, but put family, friends, and life first.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
Go Noles!