
cat6439

43 year old woman | Bloomfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 47-51 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent man who can make me laugh and is confident all day long!

In her own words

I am a Down to earth princess who spoils her self with the best of everything, and is looking for my Prince Charming. I do believe in fairy tales and romance. I am well educated and is presently completing a Masters in Psychology ..so no head cases please..lol..I was born and raised in the Bahamas with Christian values and morals , came to New York when I turned 18 years. I've seen a bit more than I needed to living in New York, but I wouldn't trade any of those experiences for anything. I love where I am at this point in my life and is proud of all of my achievements . So why is it so hard for me to find the right mate. I figure when I stop looking he would come along . And yes we all have our ideas of what the ideal person for us would be..but my question is do they really exist???..In the meantime I would accept a man who loves to fish and enjoys dancing and a little adventure . Wow that would be a start.! That's only a part of the man I'm looking for . I,m looking for better than Mr right and would like a man who has time and eyes just for me ...Lol if that's possible.... A man with an adventurous spirit and can laugh at himself because I certainly will. Thanks for taking a look!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave is always fun and certainly close. Ocean Drive in So Beach is wonderful for people watching and cafe con leches! I haven't had many opportunities for (leisure) travel but plan on making up for that!

Favorite things

Love all of the Law & Order Series (even some re-runs) Chocolate! Tequila! Steaks on the Grill! Seafood on the Grill! Heat Basketball! Beautiful High Heels! My Bulldog! Flannel Sheets! Blue Jeans! Rain & Sunshine at the same time! I have lots more

Last read

Have a stack of books waiting on me; Traveler's Gift, You Inc., Heaven is for Real, business blogs & mags, WSJ, Palm Beach Post & Sun Sentinel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference