
HollyWren85

29 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather be sorry for something I've done than something I haven't done.

In her own words

I'm one of those rare people that was actually born and raised here but I don't consider myself a typical LA person. One of the best compliments I've ever gotten was when I was visiting Nashville and got told I fit in there and seemed to have a "Southern heart." I'm glad this city hasn't jaded me yet. I'll choose a chill sports bar or gastropub any day of the week over a trendy Hollywood night club. I've been told I'm pretty sweet and can come off a bit shy at first but I've also got a very playful, sarcastic and sassy side. If you're not into sarcasm and take life too seriously, we probably won't click too well. Also, confidence is sexy but cockiness is a turn off. I really don't care what car you drive, if you hang out with famous people, etc. :) I'm pretty easy going but also am adventurous! I love to try about everything (legal) be it skydiving, a new food, or visiting somewhere I've never been. One of my least favorite questions to be asked is, "What do you do in your free time?" because honestly it's hard to say. I'm usually down for any suggestion but I guess some normal go tos are hanging with my family and friends, walking my dog, working on some random project when my creative energy builds up, checking out a concert, hanging at a restaurant or bar, going to the beach, etc. I'm usually up for anything! Anyone want to join me for my 3rd time skydiving? ;) My favorite sport is definitely football and I love watching my Titans and Trojans. Football season is one of my favorite times of the year! As for playing sports, I don't claim to be the most athletic but I do like stay active and do yoga / pilates / ballet almost every day. I also try to be mostly healthy but I definitely splurge as well. I could never stick to a strict diet. One of my main motivations for working out a lot is so I don't have to restrict myself actually. I love to travel when I can and feel really blessed to have been able to quite a bit in the past. One of my main goals in life is to see as much of the world as I can. My main loves in life are my family, friends and music. The people I love always come before everything. What good is life and success without people to share it with? I'm also big dog lover and have a cocker spaniel so I am definitely looking to find someone who loves dogs as well. I'm currently finishing up a degree in graphic design (I'll graduate this summer), as well as doing freelance work on the side. I'm mostly focused on package design. I received a degree in business and then worked on the business side of the music industry for a couple years. It went well but art had always been a hobby and I felt I needed to pursue something more creative. I took the risk of switching careers and I am extremely grateful to have found a career that never feels like work. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals and have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Death Valley, a stove top... Oh wait you mean places I like! Las Vegas, botanical gardens, the beach, Katsuya, Sydney, tropical islands, Rome, San Diego, Six Flags, The Dresden, Green Street, Hollywood Bowl, Sushi, Thai or Indian food

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things" ;)

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, hanging out at coffee shops, the barre method, drawing, photography, concerts, singing, walking my dog, playing darts, the zoo, the beach, hiking, trying new foods, traveling, dancing, designing, skydiving… etc

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
graphic design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Norwegen, Czech, Polish, English and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.