
Janelle6638

28 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is impossible to a willing heart

In her own words

I’m a pretty laid back and easy going person. For fun, I like going to comedy clubs, car shows, wineries, bars, restaurants, movies. I am very respectful and expect the same in return. It is hard to say exactly what I am looking for because so much depends on a basic connection. I like men who are real gentleman and are genuine, honest, funny, loyal, motivated, and commitment-oriented. I like an outgoing guy that has a goofy attitude and is a child at heart even though he is mature. Singing and dancing in the car is so cute to me, but I have more of an introverted personality and like something to compliment that. I am looking for something real and that is hard to find. It is important that my match like to go out and do a lot of the same things as me, but also doesn't mind staying in and having a glass of wine with me. My dream man is Olaf from frozen. The problem is that he is an animated snowman. I need someone to make this more realistic. I am in school online for holistic nutrition to be a health coach. I am beginning to venture into some veggies, but need a sauce or something on them. The new foods are allowing me to experiment even more in the kitchen. I really love to cook so, it's fun. I want a career that allows me to help people. Health coaching will allow this. I am a fan of underground hip hop, but have not been keeping up with it lately. I also like a lot of the older rap music. Some of my favorites are Masta Ace, Mad Son, Tonedef, Pack FM, Cunninglynguists, Grieves, Atmosphere, Jay-Z, Eminem, Biggie, and Dr. Dre. I do enjoy other types of music also such as some classic rock and things on the radio.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

wine and cheese

For fun

Comedy clubs, car shows, wineries, bars, restaurants, movies. I love eating out but I am a picky eater. As weird as it may sound, I do not eat vegetables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have my bachelor's in Cosmetics and Fragrance Marketing, but am now going back to school to be a health coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral