Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phx_tall_chick

28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...and yes I wear heels. really high ones. :P

In her own words

So about me...easygoing and slightly goofy chick with a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. Just quirky enough to keep it interesting haha. Optimistic to a fault. I believe in karma and in being kind to others. Positivity is key. I am caring, giving and genuine…I don’t play games. I am straightforward and honest, and I appreciate the same attitude in people I hang out with. I would rather have someone tell me what they're really thinking than have them try to spare my feelings. Just say what you mean and do what you say you will. I love learning and trying new things and I embrace new challenges and experiences...I'll try pretty much anything once. I also have a creative streak and enjoy things like painting and photo editing. I love to laugh and crack jokes and get a little silly. So if you can't handle some playful teasing, then I'm not your girl. But if you can give it right back to me, then we just might have something, haha. Other fun facts..... - I have a great vocabulary for someone who can swear like a sailor. - I know how to conduct myself at a black tie function, but I also know how to drive a 26 foot box truck. - I can get competitive, but not crazy competitive. It's what has driven me to excel. - I'm a very clean person, but not OCD about it...although I do organize things for fun. haha - I'm a confident and independent person, with touches of a hopeless romantic. At this point I know what I want from a relationship, but am still open to learning and growing with someone. I'm looking for a man who is honest and sincere. Passionate, adventurous and open. Spontaneous, affectionate and playful. Positive, kind and ambitious. A man that is ready for something more than casual. Someone that will stay up late under the stars talking about everything and about nothing at all. Must love cuddling. And yes I dye my eyebrows to match my hair occasionally. ;P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My family always had (and still has) dogs, cats, and horses while I was growing up. Oh yeah, and chickens.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've lived in: Vancouver, Australia, Boston. Favorite places I've visited: NYC, the west coast, London, Paris. Other favorite places to be: anywhere tropical, under a down comforter.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

music with a killer beat. trying weird, interesting foods. the word 'rad'. chai tea mistos and almond milk lattes. bloody marys w/ extra Worcestershire sauce. netflix binges. staying up until 3am talking about the universe. laughing and making jokes.

For fun

painting, hiking, instagram, fastco articles, youtube videos, volleyball, editing videos and making GIFs, game nights, dancing, singing (not necessarily the best singer lol), reading, new adventures and experiences

Last read

books for work. fashion blogs. buzzfeed. fastco.com. uber facts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Essentially I work in advertising. I love my job and I'm good at it - I sincerely enjoy going to work every day. I feel really really lucky.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mutt...freckles come from the Irish side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To each their own - just respect each other and play nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral