Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FlowersNBirds

42 year old woman | Cabot, AR, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in Arkansas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Stop & smell the Honeysuckle!

In her own words

I am a single mom of 2 awesome guys! I work nights as an EEG Tech at a local hospital. And I love it. I am looking for friends and someone to date and just get to know and see what happens from there! I am not the jealous type, but I believe in honesty and what is real. Not into overly agressive men that think they are God's gift. I am on the other hand attracted to confident men. I would love to find a kind caring and great guy, I do believe there are some out there! I have been hurt and I still believe in true love (not a man hater) just the opposite to be truthful lol I am tall and not petite, so if you are tall it is a plus! The men that just want to "hook-up" are a dime a dozen on here, sorry guys I like having a relationship with the man I am involved with. Yep a little old fashioned. Just raised right! Thank you for reading and I hope we all find what we are looking for, Happy looking! Likes: Dislikes: Sunday naps Mean people or snobs Thunderstorms Snakes Movie nights in Baked Beans being spontaneous Liars or cheaters surprises Bugs and stinging things Sushi Diet Sodas Coke on Ice Tight clothes or sweating walks on the beach Large crowds snuggles Fighting or arguing big strong hugs Horror movies or Vampires Kissing Smart mouth kids Fresh sheets Dirty dishes or Laundry A clean house Rap Music the look of contentment on a mans face Really strong cologne Europe Giving gifts Big happy families Classic cars

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Pleasecheck out, and like,Cajuns, Home depot garden center lol, Sushi bars, River Market

College

Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Gardening, outdoors, travel, I love chocolate and Coffee. I really enjoy music of all types and enjoy a good concert. Winter sports and walking or riding the area trails. I enjoy fixing up old furniture and upholstery. Interior design and horticult

For fun

I like anything outdoors and would love to do more and learn more! I love to fish. I love to entertain or go out to nice restaurants, I am uo for just about anything, try me.

Last read

The Hobbit not a big reader, but sure would if I had the time!! (besides textbooks) Anything Jane Austin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am enrolled at ASU Beebe. I also substitute teach in the Cabot schools
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Minneapolis MN I am German, Norweigin and Swedish and a bunch of others lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently back in school to finish what I started