
MsVinn22

40 year old woman | Traverse City, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles of Mesick, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women seldom make history!

In her own words

I'm friendly, funny, intelligent, outgoing, and compassionate. I am very straightforward and open, and I don't play games. I am honest and expect honesty in return. I love to laugh, and make people laugh. It truly is the best medicine. Communication is key. I love a thought provoking, intelligent conversation. I can always appreciate both sides to every debate. I very open-minded. I tend to look for the best in everyone. I'm a realist, and a dreamer at the same time. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone who is honest, trustworthy, loyal, and a good friend. I don't have any expectations for dating right now. That is like setting yourself up. I like meeting new people. If that leads to a relationship, that's great!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I raise and show English Bulldogs. My dog Abby is like one of the family. Love her! There isn't an animal that I don't like. Used to show horses, and hope to do it again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are in the Pacific Northwest, where I was born and raised; Seattle, WA, Multnomah Falls in Oregon, Mt. St. Helens, Seaside, Oregon. Looks like I could use a tour guide to introduce me to some of the local 'hot spots!'

College

Lower Columbia College, Longview, WA

Favorite things

My kids, animals, watching the sunset, movies, music, concerts, the ocean, thunderstorms, laughing until you cry, riding horses, Go Radio, forehead kisses, skinny dipping

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time watching my kids play sports. I like to hunt, fish, read, and shop. I love tubing the rivers during the summer. I have the most fun with my kids! I like watching sports, especially football.

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral