Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Northampton, MA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Deerfield, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing....

In her own words

I hate trying to describe myself. It makes me feel like I am self centered. My friends would describe me as funny, caring, and witty. I have lived in western mass for almost 5 years after living down south for most of my life. I'm looking to meet some new people in the area, aside from the people I work with. I love my job, and am thankful to be able to do what I love on a daily basis. I enjoy going to work everyday and mostly working with kids and sports. I have always been passionate about athletics and exercise. I like being outdoors. I go hiking a lot with my dog on the weekends. Although I don't mind being lazy on the couch and watching football on Sundays. I'm a terrible writer and hate filling out things like this. I feel that it is much easier to get to know people through meaningful conversation rather than me trying to find the words to describe myself in a few paragraphs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old black lab named Peyton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been in the past year... Florida Keys, Hilton Head, Mexico, Tampa Florida, Nashville, California, Cape Cod, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I appreciate almost all types of music, but can't get into techno. Not much of a TV person, but when I do its either, sportscenter, the news, or some type of game. I'm a Boston College fan and try to get to games when possible.

For fun

I love to travel... whenever I have time off from work, I'm usually hopping on a plane. I enjoying hanging out with my friends and having a few drinks. I like to hike, run, bike, and swim. Enjoy reading when I have time.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn - I highly recommend it and Performance Enhancement Specialist - for certification purposes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS - Exercise Science