Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ellie_SD

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
who controls the past controls the future. Who controls the present controls the past." G. Orwell

In her own words

Hi I'm Ellie-I moved to SD from Texas a couple of years ago and I love it! On the professional side, I've worked very hard and have been able to achieve all of my professional goals up until now and have been fortunate to travel to some amazing places for work. Now, I'm working independently and really enjoying my new found flexible schedule, while still being able to work on exciting and challenging projects. I think you can do anything as long as you work hard towards your goals-I'm a Mexican not Mexican't! On the fun side: I enjoy staying active--I like running/walking with my dogs, meeting up with friends, dancing, singing karaoke, etc--but I also love those lazy days when you are at home and cook or just cozy up to watch a good movie. For some reason I sign up for physical things that challenge me all the time--it's torture to do them, but it feels great to accomplish them...I don't consider myself an athletic person, but I admire that trait in people and who doesn't love to exercise? I've completed several half marathons, a full one, and the tough mudder in Oct...I'd like to re-do a full marathon and the tough mudder to improve on how I did. I don't shy away from a good challenge! A few adventures on my bucket list-trip to Australia, enjoy the carnaval in Rio, go to a world cup soccer game. A couple of friends and I would like to go to Machu Picchu this year and we are starting to plan for that (if you've been, feel free to share your experience!). In Sep 2014 I went to China and it was amazing! On the Romantic side, I'd like to meet a smart, fun, down to earth guy that is confident and loves what he does in life (what ever that may be) and a partner in crime for new adventures :) Family is important to me, so I would like to meet someone who values that as well. Send me a message ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

in no particular order...kindness & fairness, coffee, chocolate, traveling, my mom (sadly, she lives in TX), laughing so hard, it makes me cry, animals, the earth, etc

For fun

running, spend time with family, friends, cooking and trying delicious food, play frisbee with my dogs, etc.

Last read

a cooking recipe and lots of work stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a clinical research consulting company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am very proudly Mexican/American. I grew up in Mexico so I speak perfect Spanish, but I was born in Texas, so no, I don't need a green card :p
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is very catholic, but I don't practice any religion. If religion is something very important to my significant other, I am open to exploring that side.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in Cognition and Neuroscience