Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Norristown, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles of Audubon, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just haven't met you yet . . .

In her own words

Well I am originally from a small town in PA right outside of Philly called Solebury. No one ever knows where it is so I just say I'm from Philly. I've lived in Orlando, Charlotte, NC and Overland Park Kansas, but I'm finally back in my home state and could not be happier. I grew up in a large family of 6, and my 3 siblings, parents and I are very close. I owe who I am today to my family. I know I am incredibly lucky to have a loving, hilarious kind of crazy family that never has a dull moment when we're together. Ideally my match would be looking to be a part of that. Regardless of his family I'd want him to be a close part of mine. And he shouldn't get scared away easily by crazy aunts, uncles, cousins and well, parents :) My parents made sure I was a hard worker, did not quit and earned what I got. I have always taken my career seriously and I am incredibly proud of where I am today. I work hard everyday and take pride in everything I do. I have the job of my dreams and will work my butt off to make sure I excel at it. My match would be someone who not only accepts this but encourages me to be the best I can be. I'm a Director of Human Resources for an incredible company and I love this profession. Just not the best profession to make friends as you can't hang out with people you work with, and sometimes have to deliver bad news. I love having fun and being around people who I can laugh with, humor is the best way to let off steam. But knowing when it's appropriate and when it's just obnoxious is also important. I can have a dry sense of sarcastic humor, but I feel more Northerners do. At least that's my experience after traveling to the south and Midwest. They're just not as sarcastic. Their loss. I like to support my hometown sports (Eagles, Phillies, Sixers, Flyers, Union) and I will talk some big game for fun, but honestly I don’t know too many stats. But going to sports games is something I love to do and I'd much rather do that then go to a club or crowded bar. I'll say my favorite sport is actually soccer. When I was in Kansas there was absolutely nothing to do, but the soccer stadium was right across from work so I started going to games and was hooked. I fell in love with the sport and enjoy going to games when I can. At night I like going to the movies, mini-golfing, throwing dinner parties, watching movies at home and stuff like that. When I go out I prefer the sports bars, hole in the wall bars, and other places like that. I'm not a crowded bar dance club kinda scene girl. I want to be able to spend time with the people I'm with, not yell over crazy music and be groped by strangers. I have one dog named Brer Bear who is a 10 year old Shepherd/Pit Mix. He's an angel and incredibly well behaved. I've had him since he was 4 weeks old when I fostered him and his 4 sisters for the shelter while they grew big enough for adoption. I fell in love with him so when he was old enough to get adopted I kept him and I'm so glad I did. He's been my constant companion for the last 10 years and traveled with me to all the different states and different houses we've lived in. Unfortunately most of my friends live in other states or a bit of a drive so I'm looking to meet people closer to me to hang out with. I'm on Match to find a match. I'm not looking for a one night stand or hook up buddy. I want something real. So if you're just looking for a hook up I'm not your girl, so please don't reach out to me. I'm not all about that lifestyle, sorry. I've spent the majority of my adult life focusing on my career and now that I have my dream job I'm looking to find someone to spend my life with. I would say I'm pretty romantic and believe in treating my man like a king. I like to cook dinner for him after a long day, make his lunch, give him a massage, just anything to make him feel good. I guess that is it. It hopefully gives you a little insight.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

As mentioned above I have one dog, Brer Bear. He is my kid and I like to do things where I can include him. Unfortunately he's 10 so it limits how much I can include him, but when I can take him hiking I love to do that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived here long enough to get any real "hot spots" if we're talking about bars and such. And I'm not a big drinker if at all. I have no problem going to bars and being the DD, I just have never developed a taste for it. I know I'm weird.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Getting out, hiking, going to sporting events, as well as hanging out at home sometimes for a simple evening, or a dinner party.

For fun

One of the things I love to do for fun is go hiking on trails with beautiful waterfalls in case you couldn't tell from my photos. It's so beautiful and relaxing. In the summer I like day trips to the beach.

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People - for like the 3rd time. Hoping to get some good inspiration to create a training for my company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Director of Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, Polish and German, but I take mainly after my Italian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral