Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Highland, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Edwardsville, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your body is what makes you sexy, your smile is what makes you pretty but your personality is what makes you beautiful

In her own words

I find it difficult to completely describe myself on this but, I will try my best. I am 37, single parent of one crazy, beautiful son who is 5. I work in food service as a manger and have done so for over 13 years. I am definitely great at getting along with all types of people on a daily basis. I am a pretty happy person who most of the time is calm and collected. I actually have a scale of 1-10 for how serious a daily crisis may be. 1-6 may get my attention, but does not usually require any freaking out. I can go with the flow and things are usually fine. A higher number will get my attention and I handle them on a case by case scenario. This has helped me immensely in my personal and professional life especially since I work with the public. I am a dog lover. I have two who are older, mixed breeds, but very sweet. I am ok with cats, I am slightly allergic, but nothing a quick allergy pill won't cure. I am looking for someone who is motivated in life and work. Someone who likes kids and maybe even has some of his own (not a requirement though). I love a sense of humor, especially the sarcastic kind. I have a good sense of humor which is definitely a bit on the sarcastic side. I think we should all be able to joke around because who has time to be serious all of the time anyway? I would enjoy someone that has some similar interests such as wineries, movies, concerts, basically all of the usual things adults can enjoy. My ideal partner must also like to have fun with the kiddos because let's face it, there is not always a babysitter available. Other than that, I am a hard worker, super friendly and easy to get along with. I consider myself to be on the romantic side. You know, candles, wine, holding hands, etc. I am also a very passionate person. I know how to act like a lady and prefer to do so. I would like a man who knows how to be a gentleman also. This does not mean I'm afraid to get messy or do guy things such as going to ballgames, car races or any outdoorsy type of things. I like many of those things along with the girly things :) As far as being active, I love yoga!! It not only makes you flexible, it makes you calm and happy even if you start out tense. No possible way to do yoga and come out in a bad mood (just a personal opinion). I do a lot of cardio too...I also like to be outdoors when the weather is warm. Winter makes me cringe and I dislike being cold. Cuddling can cure this FYI. I am also a very upfront and honest person. I have a confident personality and I am comfortable with myself and enjoy that quality in another person. If I feel something or do not feel something, I will let people know what my thoughts are. I always think honesty is the best way to approach any situation. I also know what I want and what I am looking for in life. I am looking for someone who can add to my life and me to theirs. Ok those are the basics. I am open to questions and inquiries into any other part of my personality if you would like to talk at any time. Update to the personal life. I've decided to go back to school to change careers. I think I've gone as far as I am ever gonna go being a manager. I am very determined and ambitious so I tend to have a lot of energy 😃

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two mixed breed dogs that I adopted. One is 13 and one is 10 so they have both gotten a little slower in their old age. They are very sweet and I consider them my first children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is being on any beach. Around here I like taking in local tourist attractions. Its like going on a single day vacation to places we overlook right in our backyard.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

I love lots of music, mostly upbeat in the country and pop genre's. I really enjoy trying new foods but my favorite has to be Italian. I love wine tasting and visiting local wineries to try the sweet flavors they offer.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and out to restaurants. traveling is high on my list but I often don't have time. I spend a lot of time with my son and family. I am always open to new experiences that get me out of my normal surroundings.

Last read

i like to read romance novels that have a bit of adventure in them. My favorite authors are Nora Roberts and Nicholas Sparks. I am currently reading a novel by Nora Roberts and usually start a new one every month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Since I am a Manger in Food service, I have an irregular schedule, but I am always willing to work around it and will make an effort to meet people. I wish I had a Monday through Friday day job but, we can't have everything I guess, lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am pretty run of the mill on ethnicity. A little German, English and Irish all mixed into me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree