
LoriWuzHere

44 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 35-48 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First time back in a year or so.

In her own words

It's weird saying I'm divorced. I was married for 10 years - over 10 years ago. Now I'm just me. I've proven to myself I can do it on my own - now I'm realizing I kinda don't want to anymore. I have 2 almost grown kids. One is old enough to vote - the other is in high school. I never knew what I was doing right with them - I just kept doing it. It took me a long time to go online with this. Victoria is a small town... chances are someone is going to recognize me on here soon. If that is the case... hey... how ya doing... awkward. lol Career wise, I work hard. I love what I do but telling new people what it is gets strange. Some look at me sideways when they don't need to. Sometimes their over-awkwardness makes me look at them sideways. LOL whatever. It's not a big deal really. I have a very cool job. It's so hard to describe what I am looking for. It's all about the connection. You gotta accept my quirks - for example: every once in awhile I will randomly sing one line of a song really loud. Something like, “IT’S THE FINAL COUNTDOWN!!” or, “I – I IIIII’M... HOOKED ON A FEELING... “... or bust out a random Prince scream. I mainly do this when I'm working and on a roll when no one is around but sometimes I get comfortable and it just happens. Would this bother you? PLEASE NOTE: I am looking for someone more local this time. I've done the distance thing - this time if I wanna make out I don't want to have to get on a ferry to do it. Please don't take that personal. I'm sure you are great. :) So yeah, if you like to laugh and are a good mix of witty and sweet - come say hi. Please have a picture though. This whole online dating thing is still weird to me and I want to know what you look like if I am going to talk to you. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a big goofy dog and a very pretty cross-eyed cat.

Favorite hot spots

I love the island. There are so many amazing places... I am always up for exploring the rest of the world as well. Went on my first real vacation last year to Mexico. Ok. I'm addicted.

Favorite things

I have a friend that is a jazz singer. She's amazing and I catch her gigs whenever I can. I now have the time to do things I haven't been able to - I want to go to more movies, walk around a lake, go out for wings... go out and do things.

For fun

I love basketball - give me a ball and a hoop and I'm happy. I play mixed fastpitch. I can hit the ball pretty hard when I see it right. I am also the founder and CEO of 'Decksercise' (patent pending). It involves beer. Not gonna lie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference