
scampers273

36 year old woman | Pocasset, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I"m here!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a strong work ethic that can appreciate down time when the weekend comes around. I'm a happy person and looking for someone to share my time with. I am reserved but would love to have someone to get out with. I think I'm a great cook so I don't eat out too often but it would be nice to get out for the night. I am completely sarcastic and like to have a good time when the times appropriate. I work very hard and would like to find someone who can appreciate and respect my work ethic. I have only lived in New England for a few years. I enjoy being near the water and I love the heat. I hate the cold and I practically hybernate. During the summer months I'm outside from dawn til dusk. I like having friends over for cookouts (charcoal NOT stupid propane). My family comes to visit twice a year but they're great! If you have any of the following please leave me alone; crazy ex-wife, baggage, cannot hold a job, do not push yourself for something more in life, have no appreciation for your life, if your name appears anywhere on your employment attire, or any other nonsense please pass me over. Probably hard to get the full picture from this profile; just email if you have a question.

Her interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Cape, Boston, and the Midwest :)

Favorite things

I appreciate education and continually take courses, beef that comes from the slaughter and not a "super-market," good wine, I love fire places but I don't have one, and I'm sure theres more but I am drawing a blank right now.

For fun

I love spending time by the beach, kayaking, being outside during warm weather, and just spending time with friends, I like landscaping around my home, and I like a balance between being out and being at home.

Last read

I absolutely hate to read; I cannot explain this since I continually take college courses but I am probably the best skimmer to have ever lived...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I enjoy learning new things so I like to take occasional courses.