
Highbred_Chimp

33 year old man | Carlton, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl for a wild adventure...

In his own words

I'm a novelist (two books in print, not what you'd call famous...), amateur philosopher, poet, outdoorsman, adventurist, world traveler (well, okay, not the WHOLE world--most of the US, Central America, and Europe, anyway), avid experimenter and all around kinky sonuvabitch. I've been accused in the past of always wanting "circus sex" but took it as a compliment... I crave intelligent conversation, a quick wit, a supple mind (and body), and the willingness to try anything once. I want a girl who will, apropos of nothing, jump out from behind a couch to scare me just to see the look on my face; who thinks chocolate-covered ants could be tasty; who always wanted to swing a samurai sword at a zombie or bang a gong during naptime; who sometimes, despite the constraints of decorum or good sense, would just need to me right this minute, regardless of where we were. Ask yourself this: Do you think boredom is a fate worse than death?If so, I'm your guy. Brass tacks: * I have four tattoos that cover most of my arms and upper back. * Piercings sometimes rotate, but currently I wear small gauges in my ears, hoops in my nipples, a stud in my tongue. Couple others I apparently can't mention here. * I'm also a licensed piercer, but have never attempted to do it as a job. * No elegant way to say it: I love to give head. * I'll try anything at least once. * I'm 6 3/4 inches long with just shy of a 5 inch girth. * I've never had an STD and have been tested recently. * Say something witty and I promise to respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Amsterdam, Western US, Black Hills, Death Valley, Grand Canyon, Pacific Northwest, Anywhere I haven't seen yet...

Favorite things

Books in general, Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Jasper Fforde, Douglas Adams, and Tom Robbins in particular. I like Zeppelin and Pink Floyd, but also Phil Collins and Huey Lewis and...well, depends on my mood. Lots of metal. I eat anything cooked well

For fun

Travel, being outdoors, exploring new places, trying things I never have before. I read and write daily, like to get into trinket projects, and dabble my ass off in whatever catches my eye.

Last read

Michio Kaku's "Physics of the Future". Forward-thinking but level-headed. Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
I'm an author, if not a famous one. I've published two books thusfar. My newest project involves a homage to Steinbeck's "Travels with Charley" and a trip to Alaska.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scots
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It never ends.