
cah9ec

44 year old woman | Palmyra, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with..........

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easygoing, caring, and ready for fun. I am grateful for my family and for now being close to them. I am not really comfortable talking about myself so this part seems odd for me. I do think I am cute and I am definitely ready for fun. Lots of things can make me smile, for example a pretty sunset, roar of the ocean, most animals, and of course my kids. I am hoping to attract an easy going companion to enjoy life (have some fun!!). I am not looking for a new husband but for a friend - if things are meant to be than they will evolve on their own. I realize attraction is fundamental to a relationship. I know I want to find someone who makes my heart skip a beat. I enjoy most outdoor activities. I would really enjoy getting into horseback riding. I am fairly new to the area and would like to get out and meet some new people! It can be slightly isolating out at the Lake but it is beautiful. There are lots of outdoor opportunities close by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle and a black lab but love most dogs and wish I could handle some more because I would save all the dogs from the shelter if possible. I lost my black lab this past July but adopted a new one in September. He's adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water. I love Corolla on the outer banks which is one of my favorite spots now. I also enjoy the mountains. I am more of an outside girl who enjoys nature.

Favorite things

I love spicy food and like going out to eat but I am more of a casual girl than a fancy girl. I like to travel and experience new places. I enjoy gardening and antiquing. I enjoy having people over for dinner and drinks. Like to entertain.

For fun

Hang out with friends and play some air hockey or darts - I have a table in my basement! I enjoy pool but need practice. Dancing also puts a smile on my face!. Would really like to get into horseback riding. Did some in college and loved it.

Last read

Mostly scientific journals. Been into magazines more than books lately. Enjoy reading cooking and decorating magazines. Patricia Cornwell and James Patterson are two of my favorite fiction writers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biomedical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters degree in Biology