
care191y

36 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a 'Guy's Girl' in a nutshell (ripped-up...

In her own words

I am a 'Guy's Girl' in a nutshell (ripped-up jeans, tank and flipflops one moment, bikini the next, then a LBD with no drama and lots of fun), looking for my partner in crime. I have a great career, great family and friends and overall a great life. I enjoy my career, but definitely work to live. I have great family and friends and am hoping to meet someone that fits nicely in with these important people in my life. I was raised on football (Go Steelers and Giants (since moving East)!), boo to the a Dirty Birds and also went to Penn State, so I really hope to meet someone that enjoys football Sundays! Beer and football on Sundays........... Perfect! From going on a few of these 'Match dates', apparently I'm not very photogenic. Not a good thing when daring online. The good news is that I apparently look great in person, but I'll let you be the judge! Lol I really would like to meet someone where things are just easy and fall into place. I am a a fun, caring, affectionate (overall AMAZING!) woman. If you have a lot of baggage or enjoy drama, I'm not interested. I see so many people that sweat the small things and don't enjoy every day and what life has to offer. I really appreciate the small things, like a little note saying that you are thinking of me and even a little smack on the behind in public. I look to meet someone where there is an instant attraction and alot of common interests, etc. I don't want to rush anything and really want to get to know each other and the rest will take care of itself. Ultimately, I want to be that couple that others want to be! An active person is a must for me. I look forward to going on long bike rides around the hills of NJ, heading to the golf course for 18 holes, playing tennis, etc. I also really enjoy lazy weekend mornings laying in bed watching a movie or just cuddling for hours. I love trips all over the world and exploring new places. One of my favorite places is Napa and look forward to getting out there again soon! Also, anywhere in Europe is fun too! One place that I cannot wait to visit is Italy! If you have been there and could be a great travel guide, big bonus points! I have so much more I could say in this brief intro, but if you would like to learn more, drop me a line.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love small BYO restaurants in the city (Philly and/or NYC) and also enjoy having some drinks at a lounge. A nice lounge where I can get close with someone special is always a bonus! I also love going to sporting events and cheering on my team!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. I love love love the beach! I also enjoy thunderstorms, snowy days where I can stay in next to a fire staying warm or even heading out for a snowball battle (I am over the snow this year though!).

For fun

I am able to find fun in just about anything I do, especially if doing it with great company. I love being outside when it is warm and when it's cold and snowy, snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie with a glass of wine is perfect.

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the pharmaceutical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral