
kaob001

37 year old woman | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No headline for now

In her own words

First off, I'm a mother. I have put dating on the back burner lately and figured it's about that time. I enjoy going out for a good meal and a drink. I am quiet but I can be talkative at times. I'm a people watcher. I don't dance. I prefer a bar or lounge over a club. I don't have a type. Different qualities stand out in different people. I'm not big on the "describe yourself" section of this. I can pretty much say anything but doesn't mean it's true. SO, just looking to meet someone interesting....no hook ups, no tools, no douchebags....if you're sense of humor is a little off or twisted we'll probably get along just fine. If you're a complainer....I have a headache.........selfish, self centered, rude...not interested : )..I am a fan of the under dog....there is much to be said of someone that has worked for what they have or are still working at what they want. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect or Mr. Wonderful or a knight in shining armor. I am just looking for a person I can relate to and someone who "gets" me. Turnoffs: -kissy face pictures -do NOT send me a message saying "honey" "sweetie" "cutie pie" "babe" "baby"....anything like this..it's not cute -if your screen name is xxx, papilongtongue, loveyoulongtime,6969696.....or anything related to this.....do NOT send me a message! I'm sure you are a nice person...i just don't appreciate the message you are sending. I'd respond to an email over a wink or interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one cat and 2 hermit crabs so if you ever hear me say "i have crabs" they are hermit crabs : )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know any "hot spots" in the area. If I'm traveling in the US, I love New Orleans. Outside the US, I'm up for going any and every place but prefer some place hot with a swim up bar.

Favorite things

I enjoy camping a few times a year. Amusement parks, water parks and road trips.

For fun

I spend my time with my daughter and have fun doing so. Other then time with her, I enjoy going out for some food and a drink with friends

Last read

I'll sound like a perv if I say 50 Shades of Grey so I won't say anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but i'm not a practicing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from The Chubb Institute of Technology