
chaunda71

43 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I said I would give this 6 months but 3 months in and still no match. So many emails and no responses. So disappointing!

In her own words

I'm looking for a man that is really looking for a serious relationship not just a physical one. I guess you could say I'm a romantic at heart but finding someone who shares that has not happened yet. I need a man who is honest, faithful, romantic, caring, not afraid to show his feelings, a man who has time for me and our relationship. I haven't had a lot of luck with this online dating craziness but I'm holding onto the hope maybe just maybe I can meet that one man that is willing to take a chance to meet a good woman who could for sure make you smile and laugh. BTW if I view your profile but don't leave a message its because I don't meet your body type or age criteria. If I do leave you a message it would be nice to get one in return. Thank You! Smooches. I think its possible that I will not meet my match on this site. With that said if you are married, getting married, got a boo thing please keep it moving. If you don't have a job or place of your own its ok I'm not the one for you. If you'regonna ask me to send you more pics because I have a few extra pounds I don't need that negativity. I know men are visual creatures but a picture doesn't tell you if they lie, cheat or steal. Good women are out here you just need to look past the physical and get to know her. Take things slow. Talk instead of text. Don't assume you know her after a few phone calls because she is unsure, insecure, or still carries hurt from her past. Give her a chance she might be who you need instead of the woman you think you want. I got 2 more months on here and I hope to meet my one and only but if not on to the next

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My bed, Kirklands, Ross, TJ Maxx

Favorite things

Furry socks, pj's, books, Minnie mouse stuffed animals, anything with hearts on it, home decor

For fun

Love to read, listen to music, hang out with friends, dance , movies, traveling, decorating

Last read

AF regs, Francis Ray novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference