
plmlu79

35 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure-seeker do-gooder looking for someone new to share experiences with.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person, yet mild-mannered. I love being around people who do not take themselves too seriously and make me laugh. I am a very loyal, hard-working, independent and caring person. I'm a teacher and the kids absolutely crack me up! Teaching is my passion, and I think I am a very creative teacher. My undergrad degree is in marketing, and I worked in advertising for a few years in Chicago before I became a teacher. Having strong family values is important to me. I am very close with my family. I think we are all very laid back and have a lot of fun together. I have a dog that I'm always outside with. I am looking for a relationship that is fun and sincere. Someone who can make me laugh. I love to travel, live music and movies. I love the outdoors, and spending time with friends and family. I spend my summers in Hawaii. I love the mountains and the water.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Chicago, London, New Orleans, Colorado, Travel is a must, and I spend my summers teaching in Hawaii and volunteering in New Orleans. Around here I like Eden Park, Vine St., Japps, Arnolds, Findlay Mkt, Washington Park..

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. I love a good concert and music fest. As much as I love to travel, I love enjoying the local scene here. Cincinnati has so much to offer. I like home projects and I watch This Old House. Road trips.

For fun

I enjoy social activities, volunteering, participating in outdoor events (hiking, camping, kayaking, etc) and everything in-between. I am also rehabbing my historic home. I'm always up for live music.

Last read

I bounce around books, my last read was Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at the University of Dayton, and graduate school at DePaul.