
bam1515

38 year old woman | Tiffin, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want me to fall for you, give me something worth tripping over.

In her own words

To start off, I'm going to share the best compliment I received this year... "Man, someone is sure missing out on you." Do I agree? 100 percent. I'm a confident, fun-loving, generous, genuine chick who is funny as hell and loves sports. How could you not want to meet me? I'm not looking for perfection, just perfect for me. Some of the things I'm looking for: Must love to laugh, be able to hold your own in a movie quote battle, tolerate my crappy taste in music, be athletic to some degree, be self-sufficient, and be ready for anything because you never really know with me! I tend to be more attracted to outdoorsy types, but I won't rule anyone out as long as you're not afraid to get a little dirty. I want to find someone who's willing to be silly with me, I love, love, love to laugh! Deal-breakers: Negativity, lying, death metal, hating sports, not knowing how to treat a lady, inability to handle sarcasm, and very importantly...not knowing the correct usage of your and you're, to and too, there, their and they're, etc. (Yes, I'm a grammar Nazi and if you dare say "supposably"....ugh.) Another thing that's very important to me is my friends. I have lots of them (guys and girls) and we do lots of things and get very silly at times. We jump in frozen lakes for charity, play kickball in my yard semi-annually, have theme parties on a whim...you never know. What you'll need to do is be willing to participate (or at least hang out on the sidelines). My friends are non-negotiable. But in my mind, you'd be stupid not to want to play with us so this shouldn't be a problem :) To further clarify this point, I will never be one of those girls who falls off the earth when she gets a boyfriend, that's so dumb. Basically, if you want to hang out with a hilarious, awesome chicky, drop me a line. Even if we don't make a "love connection" we might both gain a new friend. Anything you want to know, just ask. I'm pretty much an open book and I'll never pretend to be anything I'm not.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Dingo, Boogie, and Dude. They are my homies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the dive bars or anywhere with some character. Away from home, I love Wrigley Field and anywhere tropical.

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

TV faves: Modern Family, Happy Endings, Raising Hope, Mike and Molly, New Girl, Revenge, Parks and Rec, Top Chef...and a few too embarrassing to list. Musically I like a little of everything, but absolute faves are 90's hip hop and Motown.

For fun

Summer is spent playing softball and sand volleyball, a little golf when I have the time, and watching the Cubbies. I love playing yard games and splashing around in the pool. Fall brings the Hawks and tailgating and the Bears on the tube.

Last read

The Gazette (and then owned the crossword)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree