Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cleveland Heights, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'd rather have a lifetime of "oh wells" than any "I should haves

In her own words

I'm a pretty down-to-earth person who loves to live life and have a great time. I've been blessed with an amazing family and great group of friends and there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm fluent in sarcasm and can dish it as well as I can take it, but also have a huge heart. I'm a work hard/play hard kind of person and my passions include traveling, cooking, the local food scene, music, working out and the outdoors. I love my job and what I do and as with everything else in my life, I give 100% to it, which can mean late hours at times. A partner who is supportive and understanding of this is important to me. This will never stop me though from giving 100% to those in my life who I love; I will always find a way to be where I need to be. I've been known to smoke the occasional cigar which is a tradition started with my dad over a good glass of scotch (the poor guy is the only man in the house so we do what we can to enjoy his hobbies too!) I'm not one for conformity simply because everyone else is doing it. The best advice once given to me was, "what do you care what others are doing? they're living their story. write your own story, your own narrative, and live that." At the age of 34, I've finally learned that one of the keys to happiness in life is to only focus your time and energy on those things which are truly and ultimately in our control. It's amazing how your outlook on life can drastically change for the better once you realize this. I love learning new things all the time, whether it's a new cooking technique, discovering a new band, learning more about an artist or finding a new place to travel. I can have fun just about anywhere and with anyone and have come to learn that people are ultimately good; just take the time to get know them and you will be pleasantly surprised. A little bit about you....a genuine person with a great sense of humor. I'm naturally drawn to people who are driven and also those who value their family and friends; someone who can teach me something new and challenge me. Someone not willing to settle for "just content" and willing to get out there and see what the world has to offer. Other than that, I'm pretty open and love meeting new people ...if you like what you've read, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8-year old boxer mix named Pooja. Rescuing her was my best decision ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now, my new house. Anywhere with good food, music and people is where you'll probably find me. Ohio City and Tremont are great. love traveling and Paris is #1 in my heart right now. I love anywhere warm though. I'm a beach bum at heart.

Favorite things

Music (anything from Otis Redding to Jack White, Future Islands, etc), art, cooking and eating out. TV: I don't watch much but when I do, Seinfeld reruns, Orphan Black, Blacklist. I love to travel near and far, even if it's only a long weekend.

For fun

Anything in CLE. I love to go out to eat and try new restaurants, live music, the Cavs and everything this town has to offer. I love spinning and running. I love to spend time with my family and friends as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate attorney and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were both born in Lebanon and my sisters and I were all born here in Ohio. Think "My Big Fat Greek Wedding".
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral