Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BoaCoisa

45 year old woman | Ozark, MO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a big city girl that moved to Missouri...

In her own words

I am a big city girl that moved to Missouri close to a decade ago and love life in the heartland. I’m a bit of a free spirit and try not to sweat the small stuff in life. My personality is outgoing, playful and happy. I often find the humor in life around me and mostly in myself as I don’t always take either too seriously. I'm a closet musician and can often be found tinkering on the ivory keys when no one is around. I have a variety of interests from frequenting the theatre, symphony, art galleries, etc. to going to the movies, hole-in-the-wall restaurants and having game night with friends. I can go from jeans to evening gown and be equally comfortable in both settings. I’m not just a Sunday morning Christian and hope to meet someone with the same devotion to God. Additionally, I’m looking to get to know someone who is established, intelligent, humorous, confident and kind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dining: Bambino's Cafe, Rocco's, Flo, Touch, Metropolitian Grille, Hebrews Coffee, Aviary Cafe, Springfield Brewrey Company, Scotch and Soda Entertainment: Springfield Little Theater, Juanita K. Hammons Center, my gym, Barnes

Favorite things

Playing with my child, going to the spa, sleeping in (which rarely happens), listening to talk radio, to many other things to list!

For fun

Going to the movies,sports games, gun range and art walk downtown. Also, concerts, exhibits at the convention center, hanging out with friends, reading, and cooking are just some (out of many) things I do for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in pharmaceutical/biotech/medical device research. I oversee clinical operations and client relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm first generation US born with a Brazilian-Russian-Greek heritage. I speak Portuguese fluently and enough Spanish to get me arrested :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm an inperfect person who loves a perfect God. I try to regularly attend church in spite of the flaws of organized religion. It's not about religion to me, but a personal relationship with Christ and I'm looking for someone of strong faith.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a doctoral student currently working on a PhD in Healthcare Adminsitration.