Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Loves2BSocial88

44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun loving, caring individual with a passion for friends, family and travel.

In her own words

I enjoy a variety of hobbies and activities which most would not believe! A passion for work and success in everything that I do has made me into the woman I am today. I have a sense of adventure and curiosity about the world. You can usually find me at the gym (3 to 4 days a week) kick boxing, spinning or experimenting with yoga and Pilates. One of the coolest bike rides I've done is RAGBRAI. My friends frequently tell me they're always impressed with how I manage to fit so much into the day and how varied my interests are. Seeking a total gentleman. Willing to share and be a partner in life. Someone who is capable of making decisions, is honest, can stand up for himself and for me. A good provider in every sense, who will treat me as an equal and treasure our time together. Be a conversationalist, loves to travel near and far and have a love for family and friends. Be passionate about all that you treasure.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

You'll have to get to know me before I give away the complete list! Some of the highlights have been the Temple Complex at Angkor Wat, Bangkok, Rome, Hezekiah's Tunnel and the Iowa State Fair.

Favorite things

Concerts: New Order, B-52's, The Who, Garbage, The Allman Brothers Band and Madonna. Movies: Searching for Sugarman, Cinema Paradiso, Amelie, Micmacs, Life of Pi, anything James Bond...the list goes on. Food: All!

For fun

When I'm not at work, the gym or in the kitchen you can usually find me at a concert, the ballet, out with friends, museums, hiking, reading, exploring new cities just to name a few.

Last read

I love to read about anything food/ chef related. Some of my favorites and recent reads include: Shucked, Yes Chef, Apron Anxiety & Dearie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish but non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.F.A in Photography