Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kjcampbeka

41 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They're real and they're spectacular!"- Bonus if you know where that quote comes from.

In her own words

Just moved to Jacksonville, Florida. I love sports, football, volleyball, skiing, fishing, hiking, traveling, etc. I'm pretty easy going and just learning my way around. I'm independent and like to have fun and laugh. I can sit in and watch a movie or go out for a weekend of camping or dress up for a night out. I'm usually up for just about anything. I usually try to go hiking, kayaking, skiing or something on the weekend. This year I hope to do more fishing, and try paddleboarding and learn to ride a motorcycle. Sundays during football season are spent watching the games. I also love lighthouses and one of my bucket list items is to see all of the lighthouses in the US and hopefully some around the world. I have a 18 year old daughter who is off at college. I'm originally from Indiana, but I have lived in various parts of the country, (Washington state, Kansas, Georgia, Colorado, New Hampshire) and I lived in Germany for three years. I love traveling. I already have a trip to Alaska planned that includes white river rafting in Kenai and a trip to Italy planned in two years, and many smaller trips planned in between. I hope to eventually find someone who can be my best friend, who I can laugh with, give and take teasing and sarcasm, and enjoy doing things together. I do hope to eventually get married someday, but it has to be to the right person. I'm not willing to get married again to just be married. If you are someone who needs to bring the marriage topic up within a week of meeting or have a timeframe of when you want to get married by please move on. There are lots of woman out there that will get married just to be married without having a solid relationship to base it on, I'm just not one of them.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have my daughter's dog, a German Shepard/Chow mix named Fozzie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Hawaii, Florida and Europe. Local hot spots are the beach and St Augustine.

Favorite things

I love the Indianapolis Colts, and hope we can come back with Andrew Luck. I love lighthouses and hope to see as many in Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and others in the SE.

Last read

50 shades of Grey, Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My BS is in Environmental Engineering and my MAS is in Environmental Management and Policy