
cng681

38 year old woman | Astoria, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 180 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun,outgoing,energetic, just really want to have fun and enjoy life for awhile!

In her own words

I'm just an all around fun person, I'm pretty much up for anything. I love to fish, hunt, camp, and I love boating and i'm a pretty big oregon ducks fan;-). There are a lot of things i've never done or have done very little of that i would like to try, doing new things and just pretty much exploring is always awesome. I'm definitely not high maintenance, pretty low keyed and simple. I'm not really sure what i'm looking for yet but when I find it i'll know,lol. I actually have 3 children but the older 2 are grown and out of the house and i have my 10 yr old son that still lives with me, family is important and is an absolute must for whom ever i meet. I just recently moved to the coastal area, so i really don't know a soul, haha! Anyhow if you think you can hang with that then give me a buzz!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

i have an awesome chocolate lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local pubs/restaurants, love walking on the beach,it never gets old,downtown, beer festivals,markets,small town events are good also

Favorite things

I like older rock, newer music, hottest hits, 90's, some country. I'm a total forensic file junky when it comes to tv, csi, law and order- i think tnt is my favorite tv channel,haha!

For fun

up for anything, boating, fishing, anything outdoors is good, but then again quiet nights watching a movie is cool as well

Last read

I just started 50 shades of grey, i want to see what all the hype is about,lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god but i'm really not into going to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been going to college off and on, slowly trying to finish my degree.