
03ellabella

44 year old woman | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles of Barstow, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing and holding hands are my "perfect

In her own words

Hi! I am someone that loves to laugh first and foremost! I have learned from watching so many relationships that last, that laughter is the key element and I want that more than anything. I am a very active person, I spend very little time at home. I have two teenagers that are very active in sports and we spend a lot of time camping, fishing, snowboarding, at the beach, pretty much anywhere that is not the desert. I grew up in Claremont and spend a great amount of time there or the surrounding area. I work in Special Education with children in Kindergarten through second grade and love it. I love that I have every weekend off and every holiday and summer off work to spend doing whatever I/we want to do. I am a HUGE Chargers fan! I am one of few women I am sure that have autographed footballs and pictures hanging in my living room :-) We go to as many Charger games as possible so yes lots of time spent in SD. But love love love spending weekends on the couch wrapped in a blanket watching as well, especially if it is a rainy day. I enjoy going to the movies, going hiking in Baldy or BigBear. I also love weekend trips to Vegas once in a while. So "who am I looking for?" Someone that can be funny, make me laugh, loves to hold hands,someone that won't mind laying on the couch watching movies with my head on his chest, someone that likes to be taken care of. I am that person that loves to make sure you are taken care of and happy! Someone that can change plans in a second and not be bothered by it. Someone that makes time for just me, but....has to be able to have "guy time" too. I like my "alone" time or my "friends" time too. :-) I asked my friends and kids to give me three words that describe me and here is what they said: "extreme super mom", "resourceful, kind, caring", "crazy, funny, always smiling". I hope some of those may be what you are looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

I have an 8 year old black Lab. Love dogs, mostly fan of Large breeds.

Favorite hot spots

I do not spend much time at home in the desert on weekends. I live here but only sleep and work here. Fave places are SanDiego, Poway, Charger games, Balboa/Newport, and hanging out in my home town of Claremont. :-) Disneyland, Angels games.

Favorite things

The Beach, movies, massages

For fun

totally depends on the season! Summers at Newport/Balboa or San Diego beaches. Fall at as many Charger games possible, Winter, snow or curled up in a blanket on the couch lol, Spring, camping ANYWHERE! :-)

Last read

A World Religions book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Special Education with children grades pre-k thru 3rd grade. Specialty in Autism. I recently gave up my 7 years of coaching gymnastics to coach high school cheerleading and do some work as an insurance adjuster.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God, I do not believe in or attend a specific place of worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently taking classes again to further my education, and to keep me occupied.