Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NiftyOne7_7

48 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets make a connection

In her own words

I've been on my own for many years since my husband passed away. I'd gone back to school, got a degree and jobs while raising my daughter. She'd be in college this year. I believe it's time for me now to go back into dating and live a little. I'm looking for a gentle and loving man who believes that a great relationship is built on strong friendship with good communication. Chemistry is important, it's a door opener to get to know someone deeper. But just because the chemistry is great doesn't always mean that the relationship is guaranteed to be good. Relationship takes time and work to develop and grow. I'm not into instant gratification. Patience is a virtue I admire in a man, along with determination. I don't believe in rushing into anything, though it doesn't mean I can't be spontaneous. I'd like to look at life as a big adventure: it's a challenge, a risk, but can be tons of fun if you allow yourself to enjoy it and embrace what comes your way. Attitude is everything. I'm attracted to an open minded man who is into personal growth. I can be serious when needed but I also know how to laugh and let my inner child come out to play. Laughter is the best medicine. I believe in maintaining good physical appearance as it will draw people to me but I understand that inner beauty, the essence of who I am, is what makes love really grows. My happiness is in my own hands, but having someone to share my life with will certainly amplify that. I have worked hard to get where I am now, I think it's time for me to put fun back into my life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, loved walking all over the city. And of course, I love visiting my home country of Indonesia and visit Bali. Actually, any place can be fun with the right person.

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

My idea of an ideal weeknight consists of having a homecooked meal, watch an old TV shows like Magnum PI, MacGyver, or The andy Griffith Show while sipping coffee and eat some dark chocolate. I enjoy spending time at Barnes and Noble or Hobby Lobby.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and dining out, taking road trips to explore new places, and taking dance lessons.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction books for work. The most recent one was Writing Down Your Soul by Janet Conner. Otherwise I enjoy reading magazines like Country Living or other home decorating magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a self-employed counselor, have contracts with a couple of businesses and doing some teaching/conducting workshops on the side. I also make crafts and sell them.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education background is in the field of psychology/human behavior. I've always been passionate about empowering others in their quest to discover and express who they are.