
MsBlueEyes582

32 year old woman | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Monterey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Tis not too late to seek a newer world

In her own words

My friends describe me as funny, intelligent, adventurous, creative, kind, and easy to get along with. Making people laugh is one of my superpowers. I enjoy a lot of varied pursuits, but I most enjoy those that allow me to create something, like painting or photography, or those that take me to the outdoors. It sounds cliché, but nature and all its wonder affects me viscerally and profoundly. I am a nerd; a nerd with exceptional hand-eye coordination. I own a lot of sports equipment. I love the thrill of competition in sports, but it's never just about winning. I'm amazing at my fabulous job, but that's not what defines me. I will try anything twice. My passport is one of my best friends, but the value of a trip isn't necessarily measured in miles from home. I need a balance of museums and mountains, ballet and baseball, reading and riding (horse and bike), books and backcountry, art and adventure. Kindness never goes out of style, and integrity is paramount.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My dogs currently live with my parents in FL. I miss them very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am is a hot spot. I've traveled extensively. Every place I've been has had its unique spot in time with its own set of special experiences. You can never have the same trip twice.

Favorite things

Laughing until I cry, my family, reading, long walks, cooking for others, concerts, fishing, the freedom of a bicycle, lilacs, making jam, learning, skiing and snowboarding, and the smell of rain.

For fun

I am up for anything...I mean ANYTHING. I have many and varied interests; from skydiving to snuggling on the couch. I will give anything at least two tries.

Last read

Just finished reading "Wild" about one woman's experience on the Pacific Crest Trail, as well as "Mornings on Horseback", a fabulous read about Teddy Roosevelt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oceanographer (think dynamics...not whales)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Physical Oceanography, M.S. Meteorology and Oceanography.