
jas3473

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay tuned...

In her own words

The big milestones don't come often enough - so I try to surround myself with the simple pleasures in life. Cooking, finding a new trail, obsessing over a new addictive song...are some of my simple pleasures. What else...well I am a shameless news junkie, I've watched the Goonies at least 200 times, I hate unloading the dishwasher and will often times just take dishes out as I need them, I love DIY projects (even if they end up looking like a 2nd grader executed them) and I hate having my picture taken. I'm fun and fiercely loyal to the people in my life. My job has me traveling constantly and I am currently split between NYC and Chicago. I consider Chicago my home base though and will be spending most of the summer here. Other things I could not live without: Pasta (preferably with pesto) A microphone Daisies Red hot pepper flakes (on pretty much everything) Shel Silverstein's "A Light in the Attic" (many important life lessons contained within) Passport Lastly, my dog George is probably the coolest Boston Terrier you'll ever meet. As for what I'm looking for...I believe there are probably many left shoes to my right and am not sold on the whole there's one perfect somebody. That seems quite limiting. I do however find a man who knows how to work the room and bring out the laughs (especially for me specifically) extraordinarily charming. Someone who thinks with his heart and is kind...and loves my dog are also crucial. Finally...someone who likes to be cooked for. I promise I will lay off the red hot chili flakes if that's not your thing.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

George is a Boston Terrier I picked up from an Oklahoma shelter a couple of years ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sardine, Sonoma, New York, Barriques, Paris, Cabo San Lucas, Hog Island Oyster Bar, Eno Vino, Cinque Terre

Favorite things

Chopped, Bond movies, wine, rainy sundays, biking

For fun

Reading, Cooking, Gardening, travel travel travel, Live Music, getting my pilots license

Last read

Delete by Viktor Mayer-Sch?nberger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral