Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Willits, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-61 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grateful and eager for more :)

In her own words

I am looking for a highly spiritual, sensual, passionate playmate. A man who laughs easily and often, most of all at himself. Someone who loves the outdoors, and would join me hiking, snowboarding or just exploring a new place. A man who loves to travel, be it to a new restaurant, or a new country. Someone who is powerful and decisive in his life, as well as affectionate and generous in all of his relationships. A confident, charismatic and attractive man who has a strong, yet easy sense of style... I'm also looking for a true friend who s l o w l y transforms into a passionate lover. I would like to experience intimacy and intensity in the moment, yet lightness and joyful adventure over all... I believe that desire can be greatly enhanced by letting it build up over time. By the time you touch my hand, I want to be electrified, by the time you kiss me, I want to think of nothing else. Physical attraction, sensual touch and the sacred expression of sexuality are very important to me, and in my opinion are the absolute underpinnings of a rich and fulfilling committed relationship. When there is such a sensual foundation, the smallest gesture, a playful look, or a slow kiss can transform any moment, no matter how separated or stressful it feels. But there has to be willingness to always say yes to the power of this alchemy, there has to be trust in the process and an agreement from both partners to use sensual expression to each other’s highest good, as well as a connection to Divinity. And then magical kingdoms await... A little more about me: I eat a healthy, mostly organic diet and staying fit is important to me. I love witty, playful banter and have been known to deliver a well-placed zinger or two ;) I really enjoy live music, music festivals and all that usually comes with them- funky art, ethnic food, people watching, occasional dancing, and hanging out on a blanket with family and friends... I am an introvert (need my time alone to recharge), with a well developed extroverted side. I avoid television (have no TV service at all) in favor of music, good movies, conversation and games. I believe we create our reality, either consciously or unconsciously, with each emotion, thought, word and action. Embodying this belief in my daily life has been a challenge, but I continue to witness myself, accept my shortcomings and change what I can. I love to read uplifting, mind-opening books from many spiritual teachers and academic writers. I am very curious, about many things, from parenting, communication, healing, quantum-physics to post colonialism, critical pedagogy, nutrition and the politics of food. My personal interests are always shifting and evolving. I own hundreds of books, most of them read and loved at one time or another. It is crucial that my partner and I share a deep intellectual connection, in addition to the spiritual and physical ones. I have a 7 yr old son, and he is my best teacher. I believe in parenting as a path of self-realization, especially for me. I also have a 20 yr old daughter. It is extremely important to me that anyone who enters our life, in whatever capacity,eventually loves and is loved by my children. I thank you for your time and wish you all the best on this dating journey :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Over the years I have often been compared to a cat from my personality and the shape of my body, to the way I move. I think this is a very fun and accurate comparison.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shanachie's for local music; the MOMA in San Francisco; San Diego; Sedona; Big Sur, Malibu, Berkeley, Varkala in Kerala, India; Warsaw, my hometown in Poland; Torrey Pines; South Lake Tahoe; The Biltmore @ Camelback Mountain in Phoenix, AZ, Rome.


California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, ptasie mleczko (polish candy), water, kissing, Thai food, giving and receiving long massages. Music: Cesaria Evora, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Jamiroquai, Alex Clare, alternative rock from the 90's till now, steam punk.

For fun

I love museums, galleries, concerts, fringe festivals, camping, talking, taking a walk, snowboarding, kissing, hanging out with my kids, cooking, reading, usually non-fiction but also love visionary fiction. I love to travel, the further, the better.

Last read

The Value of Nothing by Raj Patel, One Straw Revolution,The Biology of Belief, Thresholds of the Mind,Persepolis, Aya of Yop City, American Born Chinese, Molecules of Emotion,Migritude by Shailja Patel (poetry about being a migrant world-citizen),Ode



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a massage therapist. The occupations I have excluded from "My Date" are law enforcement, politics, and active military. Potentially too many ideological differences between us...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Poland, and came to US when I was 14. I like to visit every few years. Don't worry, my english is impeccable :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have done several 10 day silent Vipassana meditation retreats, now use Holosync to help me on my spiritual path. If organized religion is a steady part of your life, we probably will not be a very good match.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on moving to Walnut Creek in June of 2013, and starting graduate school in San Francisco the following September.