
LoraLeeL

46 year old woman | Osoyoos, BC, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my 6 month contract is over Dec/04/2012 , living in small towns has its disadvantages!

In her own words

I am spending my time being healthy and active , ,I'm only respectably shy until I get to know you! Life doesn't always go as planned, but its how you respond to these situations that can make all the difference. I have made some wrong choices, I think that is why we are all here!, I'm hoping to continue to make the right choice, I would like to surround myself with positive people and enjoy honest conversations about several different subjects or even nothing; depending on what we are sharing. I need honesty and love.. that is it! I'll do anything outside my comfort zone at this point and age!! NOT holding back!! You can judge a man by the smile on his girls face. I was in a wreck Dec 23 or 2011 and need to feel better about myself physically, I'm O.Kay, truck is not! It was quite a shocking experience though, not a way to spend Christmas!, which was on medication and watching movies alone. I have moved back to my home town in 2009 with this job and am now giving back to the community through health care, house cleaning and volunteering my time! If someone asked me 'what I would do if someone fell in love with me', I would answer, 'everything'.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

all pets actually. I always loved horses and dogs. Rode a lot in high school!~with the sports I listed, those are all the things that I have done, only some I do at the present!!

Favorite hot spots

I have always traveled local,,,, just need a travel partner! and maybe extend our destination!

Favorite things

I'm considering this to be favorite things in men!!. i like my men tall, someone who adores me. I like slow kisses, for him to have outstanding humor, consideration, intelligence, who loves animals, a man with a plan!~enjoy you search!

For fun

I like movies, walking, hiking... snuggling too! Playing different sports, hide and seek, Dancing!! Laughing is a must ~spontaneity, beautiful moments in life ether geographically or inside you!

Last read

The Wealthy Barber~~ I love reading about coconut oil, and self improvement books like Eating Alive, Oil Pulling, Bullet single shot 10 second recipes! ?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have three jobs, none full time! My main job is I am a care aide for mentally challenged adults. my income changes like the weather month to month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have several talents, and a person my age should ...