Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

llmrunner22

28 year old woman | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a laid back person and I like spending my days off going beautiful and relaxing places.

In her own words

I’m a laid back person and I like spending my days off going beautiful and relaxing places. Either enjoying incredible art and architecture or spending time at a scenic park. Year round I say active. In the summer I’ll go to different dog parks, horseback riding, hiking (that sort of thing) have also gone white water rafting several times and would love to go again. In the winter I go ice skating and maybe go watch my hockey team play (go Islanders!) Also Spa Castle is always nice in the cold! Day to day after work I keep things fairly quite, like to work out, cook, read, study, watch QI/British tv. Weekends are usually spent studying in the am then into the city with friends. I’m a family orientated person looking to start off as friends and see if it can lead to more. I am looking for someone with integrity who knows who he is and what he wants from life. Someone who is honest with himself and knows when something is worth working for. Being hard working, well educated and motivated is definitely a high priority, but please leave bs at work. Be yourself around me :) I would like to find someone who feels the same in that: loving is better than being loved and that compromise and forgiveness is part of every relationship. All for one and one for all sort of thing ( sorry about the cliché :p) Guess I'm looking for my best friend, to be on the same team, look out for one another while still being independent people. I don't believe in astrology but I am a capricorn and an ox, and I'm sorry, but if your prefer 2 1/2 Men to reruns of Seinfeld..its just not okay. - I think I know every plot line to the Fresh Prince by heart - and if you've got a working copy of donkey kong country and a way to play, I might steal that from you. Always look on the bright side of life - Life of Brian

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

yeah, my dog has got to like you. :D

Last read

Just got a signed copy of Bill Nye the Science Guy (motion) waiting for my copy of his new book to come in the mail :p, spend a lot of time with my nose in text books. I can recognize my copies of Harry Potter :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
*Korean
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral