Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures are more fun together!

In her own words

Hi there. I'm a thoughtful, fun, active gal looking to meet some one who shares common interests and values. Riding mountain bikes is very important to me. In fact, it is my favorite part of life. I've been riding and racing bikes since I was 8 years old. I spend most of my free time riding, and almost all of my time thinking about riding haha I enjoy being in the outdoors, fresh air and sunshine. Riding mountain bikes is certainly my passion, but I also like trail running, snowshoeing in the winter, going for long rides on my cross bike...pretty much anything adventurous. I crave coffee, golden ales, and chances to get together and laugh with friends. I'm very interested in art, writing, and music. I enjoy gallery openings and art museums. I'm a writer by profession and education, and thus, am also an avid reader. I'm a lifelong vegetarian and go organic whenever possible. I prefer Natural Grocers, choose the bike over the car in my daily commute, buy local, support small business. I love animals including my two little kitties. One of my core values is my belief in helping others. When I'm not working or riding, I do volunteer work with three non-profit groups in town. My music preferences as of late lie in folk americana and indie. But my Ipod is loaded up with everything from James Taylor to Arcade Fire to Aimee Mann to "I'm not sure who this is, but this song is awesome" haha I'm very close to my five-year old "nephew" and I spend a lot of time with him. That sums it up...I'm a free-spirit. I love life and am always looking forward to another adventure. I'd love to find a companion to share the journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local trails

Favorite things

Carving sweet single track, rolling through a rhythm section on my BMX, sunsets, laughing with friends, poetry, good coffee, dreaming...

For fun


Last read

Green Eggs and Ham (to my nephew)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral