Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pawtucket, RI, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Providence, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, we can pretend we met at a bar.

In her own words

I'm the most private person I know (e.g. no social media) so Match is definitely a stretch, but here goes... I'm originally from RI, traveled up and down the east coast for a while, and eventually wound up back here near family (lots of siblings). I would describe myself as smart, kind, strong, witty, ambitious, passionate, and loyal. I'm independent and capable, but I can be surprisingly old fashioned, too. I’m happy to let you drive or have you to open a jar for me. ;) Here are my words to live by: “Even if I knew that tomorrow the world would go to pieces, I’d still plant my apple tree.” – Martin Luther I'm always trying to plant some apple trees. I like to read, analyze, and discuss. I keep up with what's going on in the world around me and work (paid and unpaid) to try to leave it better than I found it. I'm not materialistic, and often take the road less traveled. For me, having a partner that is thoughtful, intellectual, self-aware, tolerant, engaged, and shares my basic values is much more important than any likes/dislikes/hobbies we have in common, or don't (though deep down I hope you love Michael Jackson too). Don't take the above to mean I'm serious all the time. I'm definitely not. I'm witty and can be insanely silly and entertaining. I do lots of funny voices (once I'm comfortable around you) and love me some good SNL skits. I just happen to be deep :) I'm also tall, fit, take care of myself, and seek the same. I'm very "middle way" when it comes to fitness and nutrition--nothing extreme, just continuous balance, and anything in moderation. I cook at home a lot. I really love to cook. OK, that's enough up here :) I'm just looking for a good thing to complete an otherwise wonderful life. I hope to find it here, there, or somewhere. I hope you find what you are looking for too!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs (and Boston Terriers because they are big dogs trapped inside little dogs' bodies. It's not their fault.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to vote with my dollar, and frequent places that support RI’s farmers and fishers: Local 121, Cook Brown, GG, Grange, Rogue Island, the Dorrance, etc. Always happy at an Irish pub. Always down for a trip to Narragansett. Away from home, DC.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Michael Jackson. Prince. Florence and the Machine. Action/drama/fantasy flicks. 007. March. Mad Men :( House of Cards. Tap shoes. Local food. Cooking. Beer. Taking classes. Trivia. Nature. DC. Dan Brown. Colbert. Anything antique. News junkie.

For fun

Equally outdoorsy/indoorsy--basketball, hiking, kayaking, exploring new places in the city or new parts of RI (I like to travel, but there’s a lot to do right here too), cooking, cold one on the porch / by the fire, movies, spending time w/ family

Last read

Cooked by Michael Pollan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself American, but my roots are French, Italian, Polish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Completely open-minded. Treat others as you wish to be treated and we're cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!