Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Randolph, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Laugh!

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! ********** The person I hope you are: Someone who doesn't take life too seriously! A pet lover A good listener Someone who enjoys their family! Can make me laugh! Enjoys going out and socializing, but enjoys nights in as well Likes to travel Can get along with children Someone that can see the bright side of a situation Faithful Confident Honest ************* A bit about me: I love traveling! There's so much to see! I absolutely love my family, we're pretty awesome. I absolutely adore mt English bulldog I grew up with pets my entire life. Always ready to help! Whether its helping someone move, someone that needs an ear to vent! I'm here! I come from a tall family (I'm tied for shortest on the one side of the family!) Grew up taking piano lessons, fun fact: I completely forgot how to play! Guess it wasn't meant to be! I believe in fate I hate the snow I can ski, not the best at it. I want to learn how to snowboard, it looks like a blast! Wished I lived closer to the beach, i love relaxing near the waves! I'm somewhat of a picky eater, but willing to try new things! I recently learned how to crochet, need a scarf? I enjoy going into the city I like being spontaneous! I enjoy the company of others, but enjoy my "me time!" I don't get embarassed easily ***************** I'm more likely to reply to a message than reply to a wink. Go ahead, send the message, I don't bite too hard ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an English bulldog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have my spots. Usually include places in Chester, long valley, Randolph, Denville, and the occasional Morristown. Travel: so far Germany and Vegas were my favs. I would like to travel to more places!! I do love going down the shore as well!


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Movies- i like comedies, horror (not gore, just the kind that makes your thoughts messed up for a day or so) and the girlie movies! Music - Pop/rock, TV- Walking dead! HIMYM, Steve Harvey, Ellen, etc

For fun

I like to do the usual stuff, movies, shop, mini golf (which I tend to cheat at! Whoops!), go out with friends, etc.

Last read

currently reading "She's not there" by PJ Parrish on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Consultant at a large bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Italian, Polish and Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not your gotta go to church every sunday Catholic. I do really like this pope though, and if he does the changes I think he's going to do, I may be making more appearances on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in psychology.