Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

napgirl34102

46 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and Salty

In her own words

WARNING: I sometimes finish what I start even if it is no longer relevant. I prefer to be second knowing that I could have won. I have strong will power but sometimes I am unable to resist temptation. I function best when others have lost control and hope. If everybody else is doing it, I'm probably not interested. I don't feel the need to define everything around me. I prefer Wood and copper to plastic. I'm really good at survival, escape evasion anti-interrogation techniques I really am going to do exactly what I said I was going to I squeeze the toothpaste from the wrong end I am a decent cook but prefer eating out ( if you like toast) I have been to Germany, France , Italy, England, and Turkey, Switzerland, Hungary, Croatia, Austria, Amsterdam, , and a few more places "over there" I have never been to the Bahamas or on a cruise (go figure) I'm not ashamed to say "sorry" or "I was wrong" I believe O.J. "did it" I never break the rules, just bend them severely I know pro-wrestling is fake I don't smoke or do drugs ( although lately Ive been tempted) I have never been arrested ( ok, almost twice in the past 12 months) I've had a Mohawk.. I have a very quick wit ( others are just slow to react) I love Thanksgiving And Halloween I'm relatively neat ( if you squint ) I like to pull my dogs tail I partied like crazy in college and have it all out of my system I like to be goofy most of the time but know when to be serious I've never cheated on anyone (been cheated on twice and it sucks) I prefer red wine but can drink whiskey I'm extremely reliable (when I feel like it) I cant wait to parachute from a plane ( because I am scared of heights and like to PUSH my own buttons ) My favorite popsicles are purple I can express my feelings but know that actions speak louder than words I'm great with kids...cuz I play nice ! ( when its my turn) ... I would love to find someone who sees the best in others and who lives in the world of possibilities like I do....You are strong in both obvious and secret ways and you somehow manage to strike that tricky balance of being both dependable and spontaneous. Or can happily tolerate both of these aspects in me. What I’m doing with my life: I am formulating a plan to change the world...and Raising my two children at home( I have half the time )and inspiring my two older daughters who live on the east coast . What I like ..... Honestly I like simple things and gestures .I am not flashy nor am I driven by material things So I don't really care what kind of car you drive , where you live or what title you have .. All of the above is true ... Be honest!! my photos are representative of what I Really look like ..I have no agendas or drama I am open and looking forward.. Never behind !

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Root canals, clogged pipes, electrical outages, road construction, railroad crossings, misdirected sprinkler heads, noisy neighbors, car alarms, drunks, bad service, commercials, the bemused look on your face when you read this.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral