
caitbrigid

28 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Westbury, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
everything that's worth having, comes with trials worth withstanding".

In her own words

Hello, I'm Caitlin! I'm slightly skeptical of the whole online dating scene but after hearing more and more success stories I figured it wouldn't hurt to try. I've been single for awhile partly just because I haven't had the luck of meeting anyone I clicked with recently and partly because I've been busy getting my career started. Now that I'm settling into my full time job I feel like I can focus on other areas of my life again so here I am! I grew up in Queens but I've basically become a Long Island transplant since college. Finished grad school in 2012 and am now a physical therapist. I'm all Irish and competed in Irish dancing most of my life. I work out, not as much as I used to, but I'm slowly trying to get back into it. I appreciate being fit but I'll never be someone who obsesses or centers their entire life around it. I love animals and nature. I like to go on hiking trails in local parks and I love driving up to the beach to take pictures or just enjoy the view. I have the appetite of a child so I'm a pretty cheap date however not the best cook, but I do like to bake so if you like sweets I'm your girl ;) I like most sports, love my Yankees! I'm also a Rangers fan. I really enjoy music and seeing live shows, my taste spans across all different genres. I'm a good friend. I'm good to the people I love and the people who are good to me, simple as that. As far as what I'm looking for in a man.. I don't have a specific type with a bunch of requirements or deal breakers. If you're honest, loyal, and treat me well then I'll be happy. Of course a mutual physical attraction helps and I like guys who can be fun and laid back but know how to be serious when necessary. I just can't deal with immaturity, selfishness or disrespect, but I don't think anyone really wants to lol. I really just want someone to make a real connection with and enjoy and share my life with and hopefully that's not impossible to find :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Haven't had a lot of time recently to enjoy traveling or going out but some of my favorite places include San Diego, Ocean City MD, and Bonnaroo music festival in Tennessee!

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

music, nature, chicken fingers, animals, the beach, autumn, Christmas, dancing

For fun

Pubs/bars with good friends (occasionally lol), concerts, Yankee games, nature trails, the beach and sometimes just relaxing on the couch :)

Last read

Wuthering Heights which I randomly decided to read again recently..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
IRISH!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for 12 years of my life. That being said I disagree with certain things I was taught and have formed my own beliefs but I still consider myself Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral